Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Rooster's Harley-Davidson®
1930 N. Lewis Blvd., Sioux City, Iowa 51105

712-252-2750
The team

The team

Robert Trupe

Robert Trupe

General Manager

Robert comes to us with many years experience in Business. Including 30+ years managing a family business. With many years of riding experience and a love of Harley-Davidson®, he is eager to create a new experience in Sioux City. Come down and say Hello!

712-252-2750
robert@roostersh-d.com

Rick Kent

Rick Kent

Service Manager

Rick is a long-term motorcycle enthusiast and currently owns several vintage bikes. He is eager to help you keep your Harley-Davidson healthy and on the road, so stop out and say, HI!

712-252-2750
rick@roostersh-d.com

Zach Kelm

Zach Kelm

Parts Manager

Zach can be found behind the parts counter or out assisting anyone is need here at Roosters Harley-Davidson®. He graduated from Iowa Lakes with a degree in Motorcycle Technologies and his knowledge goes far beyond parts and chicken farming! We are proud to have this awesome family man on our team for over 9 years!

712-252-2750
parts@roostersh-d.com

Mandi Thompson

Mandi Thompson

Assistant Vehicle Sales Manager

Mandi has been in our Business office and now joins our Sales team. She can help you through the whole process!

712-252-2750
mandi@roostersh-d.com

Tonya Fish

Tonya Fish

General Merchandise Manager

You have to meet this girl to understand how excited we are to have her join our team!

712-252-2750
motorclothes@roostersh-d.com

Eric Samson

Eric Samson

Sales

Eric is new to Rooster's but not new to riding and Harley's! Stop in and get to say Hello!

712-252-2750
eric.s@roostersh-d.com

Ric (Ajax) Leth

Ric (Ajax) Leth

Parts and Chrome Specialist

Ajax comes to us with over 15 years experience. You can count on him to get your bike performing with style!

712-252-2750
ajax@roostersh-d.com

Kyle Gant

Kyle Gant

Master Mechanic

Kyle came to us 8 years ago with a degree in Power Sports from Iowa Lakes Community College and we are proud to have him as our Master Mechanic!

712-252-2750
service@roostersh-d.com

Riley Jasa

Riley Jasa

Parts

Riley joined the team in 2017 and enjoys being around motorcycles. He enjoys doing everything he can outdoors.

712-252-2750
parts@roostersh-d.com

Derrick Dutcher

Derrick Dutcher

Mechanic

Derrick has been an amazing mechanic with us for over 3 years and can also help you out with parts. He is here to keep your Harley-Davidson® running and looking top notch!

712-252-2750
service@roostersh-d.com

Shelby Jauregui

Shelby Jauregui

MotorClothes Sales

Come say hello and find your new favorite clothing with Shelby.

712-252-2750
motorclothes@roostersh-d.com