The Team

The Team

Robert Trupe

General Manager

Robert Trupe

Robert has been in the world of recreational vehicles his whole life. Come in and say hi!

712-252-2750
robert@roostersh-d.com

Cory Tucker

Sales Manager

Cory Tucker

Cory has been with us since October of 2004. As a long time Motorcycle Enthusiast, Cory loves being able to work in the Motorcycle Industry at Rooster's Harley-Davidson.

712-252-2750
cory@roostersh-d.com

Mark Schumacher

Sales

Mark Schumacher

Mark has extensive sales experience both in the Auto and Powersports Industry. Come and say hi to Mark today!

712-252-2750
mark@roostersh-d.com

Katlin McKinven

Service Manager

Katlin McKinven

Katlin has several years of experience as a Service Writer in the Auto Industry. As a long-time Harley-Davidson Enthusiast, he was excited to see an opportunity to join the Rooster's Service Team in 2015. Come visit Katlin today and see why Rooster's Service Department is as outstanding as our customers say it is!

712-252-2750
katlin@roostersh-d.com

Rick Kent

Service Advisor

Rick Kent

Rick is a long-term motorcycle enthusiast and currently owns several vintage bikes. He is eager to help you keep your Harley-Davidson healthy and on the road, so stop out and say, HI!

712-252-2750
rick@roostersh-d.com

Zach Kelm

Parts Sales

Zach Kelm

Zach can be found at the shipping table or behind the parts counter here at Roosters Harley-Davidson®. He has been with us since September of 2011. He graduated from Iowa Lakes with a degree in Motorcycle Technologies.

712-252-2750
parts@roostersh-d.com

Mike Cash

Parts

Mike Cash

Mike joined Rooster's in 2015 and is very knowledgeable on customization and aftermarket accessories. He has a highly customized Street Glide and is happy to help you build one of your own.

712-252-2750
parts@roostersh-d.com

Julie Targy

MotorClothes Manager

Julie Targy

Julie is a high energy person with a great eye for style. If you can get her to quit smiling you have discovered something we have yet to see!

712-252-2750
julie@roostersh-d.com

Aubrie Roupe

Motor Clothes Sales

Aubrie Roupe

Aubrie joined Rooster's MotorCothes team in 2016. She has grown up around motorcycles and loves having the opportunity to help our riders gear up so they can be comfortable while they enjoy their Harley-Davidson!

712-252-2750
motorclothes@roostersh-d.com

Tyler Hinker

Marketing Manager

Tyler Hinker

Tyler is our Marketing Guru. He loves motorcycles and fast cars...and even has his own race car.

712-252-2750
tyler@roostersh-d.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch